Contacts

ComAp Control Limited, Cygnus Way, West Bromwich, West Midlands, B70 0XB, UK

Phone: +44 (0)121 511 0420

Email: sales.uk@comap-control.com


Shawn Shepherd

Shawn Shepherd

Managing DirectorOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0420Mobile: +44 (0) 7825 891587Email: shawn.shepherd@comap-control.com
Ian Wassman

Ian Wassman

Sales Manager – Renewables and Protection RelaysOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0420Mobile: +44 (0) 7767 112262Email: ian.wassman@comap-control.com
Martyn Roberts

Martyn Roberts

Sales Manager – Power GenerationOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0420Mobile: +44 (0) 7376 498 306Email: martyn.roberts@comap-control.com
David Davenport

David Davenport

Sales Manager – Gas and CHPOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0420Mobile: 07836 528 937Email: david.davenport@comap-control.com
Donna James

Donna James

Internal SalesOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0420Email: donna.james@comap-control.com
Darren Thompson

Darren Thompson

Technical Support and Commissioning EngineerOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0420Mobile: +44 (0) 7836 528933Email: darren.thompson@comap-control.com
Jason McCabe

Jason McCabe

Technical Support and Commissioning EngineerOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0420Mobile: +44 (0) 7436 819975Email: jason.mccabe@comap-control.com
Jack Clay

Jack Clay

Technical Support EngineerOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0420Mobile: +44 (0) 782 694 6349Email: jack.clay@comap-control.com
Hassaan Minhas

Hassaan Minhas

Technical Support and Commissioning EngineerOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0420Mobile: +44 (0) 7879 600713Email: hassaan.minhas@comap-control.com